Stay-to-Play Index

118 of 606 tournaments we checked require booking through the tournament.require their hotel

Updated Oct 16, 2026Read the report

Oklahoma youth softball · 2027

2027 Triple Crown OKC

  • Jun 4 to 7, 2027
  • Remington Park, Oklahoma City, OK
Hotels near Remington Park
Hotel required
Hotel required

Yes. The rules say teams must book through EventConnect (Triple Crown lodging partners) for 2027 Triple Crown OKC.

Book by Apr 20Checked Oct 15, 2026

The housing rule

This is a stay to play event. All teams must stay in one of our lodging partners in order to be scheduled into the event.

Read the rule on the official siteWe checked this on Oct 15, 2026

Exemptions the rules list

  • Local Teams within 100 miles will be exempt (2027 TCS Lodging Policy PDF)

Penalty the rules list

Out-of-town teams staying outside the TCS lodging options can pay a $830 Lodging Surcharge (2027 policy PDF).

Booking deadline

Apr 20, 2027

Housing partner

EventConnect (Triple Crown lodging partners)

Refund policy: A 20% non-refundable administration fee will be charged on all registrations. Source.

What to know

Triple Crown OKC plays June 4 to 7, 2027, in seven divisions from 10u to 18u. The event page lists a March 16, 2027 entry deadline and the store page March 17, and both warn divisions may sell out first. The itinerary on the event page still shows 2026 dates, so confirm times with the host.

Team check-in is listed at Remington Park in Oklahoma City, and this page measures drive time to it. Games are spread over several fields in Moore, Edmond, Arcadia, Mustang and Oklahoma City, including Buck Thomas Park and Woodson Park.

The page says all teams must stay at a lodging partner to be scheduled. The 2027 policy sets 18 room nights, a 100 mile local exemption, an April 20, 2027 deadline and an $830 surcharge to stay elsewhere.

All 12 hotels near the complex

Closest first, by car. The first one is the card at the top of this page.

See every hotel near Remington Park, with any dates

The rules say you must book through EventConnect (Triple Crown lodging partners). These hotels are for comparison and for families the rules exempt. Check the exemptions above first.

HotelDrivePrice
Park Hill Inn and Suites4 minSee rates
Remington Inn4 minSee rates
Executive Inn6 minSee rates

Booking a lot of rooms for your team?

The rules say teams book through EventConnect (Triple Crown lodging partners). Use the official housing link for your team rooms. We cannot arrange a separate group rate for this event.

Open the official housing page
HotelDrivePrice
Lincoln Inn Express Hotel and Suites6 minSee rates
Oxford Inn6 minSee rates
Best Western Plus Oklahoma City North7 minSee rates
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City North7 minSee rates
Plaza Hotel & Conference Center Oklahoma City7 minSee rates
Show the other 4 hotels
HotelDrivePrice
Sleep Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Northwest7 minSee rates
Sleep Inn and Suites7 minSee rates
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Northwest8 minSee rates
Motel 68 minSee rates

We may earn a commission if you book through these links. Your price is the same.

Share with your team

Send the dates and the hotel list to the team chat in one tap.

Housing Fairness score: 35

35Housing Fairness
How the score was built
Starts at 100. Built from published rules only. See the method.
  • Hotel requiredTeams must book through the housing partner-40
  • Local exemption of 30 miles or moreLocal exemption radius: 100 miles0
  • Staying with family not allowedNo family exemption published-10
  • Monetary penalty for booking elsewherePenalty: Out-of-town teams staying outside the TCS lodging options can pay a $830 Lodging Surcharge (2027 policy PDF).-15
  • Booking deadline more than 45 days before the eventDeadline is 45 days before the event0
  • No-show or cancel fee beyond the hotel's own policyNot stated0
  • Rebates or fees to the tournament not disclosedNot checked0

Dates by level

LevelDates
10U to 18UJun 4 to 7, 2027

Official tournament site

True trip cost per family

Every number below is an assumption you can change. We fill in only what the sources state.

Entry fee $NaN per team, divided by this number
Jun 4 to 7, 2027
Enter the rate you see
Gas counts the round trip
Assumption, not a source figure
  • Entry fee share$NaN
  • Hotel: 3 nights x $0$0
  • Gas: 0 mi x 2 / 22 mpg x $3.20$0
  • Meals: 4 people x 4 days x $15$240
$NaN
Estimated total for one family. Hotel or mileage is still empty, so this total is low.

Quick answers

Is 2027 Triple Crown OKC stay-to-play?
Yes. The rules say teams must book through EventConnect (Triple Crown lodging partners) for 2027 Triple Crown OKC.
When is 2027 Triple Crown OKC?
2027 Triple Crown OKC runs Jun 4 to 7, 2027.
Where is 2027 Triple Crown OKC?
Remington Park, One Remington Place, Oklahoma City, OK 73111.
What is the closest hotel to 2027 Triple Crown OKC?
Park Hill Inn and Suites is the closest, about 4 minutes by car from Remington Park.

Parent ratings

AverageNot enough ratings yet (0 of 5)

Get book-ahead hotel reminders for this tournament

A short note 3 weeks and 1 week before, and before the hotel deadline if there is one. No sharing. Unsubscribe from any email. See the privacy page.

Add a parent report

Do not name people, children or teams. Do not add contact details.

Rate this tournament

Not enough ratings yet. We show an average rating after 5 ratings.

Ratings open after the event ends.

Spot something wrong? We fix verified errors within 48 hours.